Meet the Team

  • Steven Marshall MP

    Premier of South Australia
    Member for Dunstan
  • Vickie Chapman MP

    Deputy Premier | Attorney-General
    Member for Bragg
  • Portrait of Rob Lucas MLC

    Rob Lucas MLC

    Member of the Legislative Council
  • Portrait of John Gardner MP

    John Gardner MP

    Minister for Education
    Member for Morialta
  • David Ridgway MLC

    Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
    Member of the Legislative Council
  • Portrait of Michelle Lensink MLC

    Michelle Lensink MLC

    Minister for Human Services
    Member of the Legislative Council
  • Portrait of David Pisoni MP

    David Pisoni MP

    Minister for Industry and Skills
    Member for Unley
  • Stephen Wade MLC

    Minister for Health and Wellbeing
    Member of the Legislative Council
  • Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP

    Minister for Energy and Mining
    Member for Stuart
  • Portrait of Rachel Sanderson MP

    Rachel Sanderson MP

    Minister for Child Protection
    Member for Adelaide
  • Tim Whetstone MP

    Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development
    Member for Chaffey
  • Portrait of Corey Wingard MP

    Corey Wingard MP

    Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services
    Member for Gibson
  • Portrait of David Speirs MP

    David Speirs MP

    Minister for Environment and Water
    Member for Black
  • Stephan Knoll MP

    Minister for Transport, Infrastructure and Local Government
    Member for Schubert
  • Portrait of Jing Lee MLC

    Jing Lee MLC

    Assistant Minister to the Premier
    Member of the Legislative Council
  • Portrait of Carolyn Habib MP

    Carolyn Habib MP

    Assistant Minister for Domestic and Family Violence Prevention
    Member for Elder